Nombre y Apellido (Dr / Dra) E-mail
Abufhele Bus Alejandro aabufhele@gmail.com
Aglony Imbarack Marlene maglony@gmail.com
Álamos Galdames César cesaralamosgaldames@gmail.com
Amador Carrasco Cristian cristian.amador@uautonoma.cl
Araos Salas Patricio patricio.araos@gmail.com
Baudrand Biggs René baudrandrene@gmail.com
Bolte  Marholz Lillian Elizabeth lbolte3@gmail.com
Bourke Sazo Paz Michelle pazbourke@yahoo.com.mx
Boric Pellerano Mauricio mboric@bio.puc.cl
Borja Rebolledo Hernán herbor50@gmail.com
Camacho Vásquez José Miguel jmcv88@hotmail.com
Cantariño Pérez René rene.cantarino@gmail.com
Calderara Burgos Marcelo marcelo.calderara@ufrontera.cl
Cárdenas Cárdenas Felipe Antonio felipecardenasfut@gmail.com
Cobos Segarra Jorge Leonardo leocobos@hotmail.com
Corbalan Herreros Ramón corbalan@med.puc.cl
Díaz Pino Gonzalo gdiazhd@gmail.com
Díaz Yarra Héctor hdiazy01@gmail.com
Dumas Rossi Eduardo edumasrossi@gmail.com 
Escobar F. Ma Cristina moniescobarf@gmail.com
Fasce Henry Eduardo efasce@udec.cl
Godoy Jorquera Iván iegodoyj@gmail.com
González Alexis alexis.gonzalez@pucv.cl 
Guzmán Meza Adriana Ruth adriana.guzman.meza@gmail.com
Jalil Milad Jorge jorgejalil1956@gmail.com
Jalil Milad Roberto rjalil@med.puc.cl
Lanas Zanetti Fernando lanastomas@gmail.com
Lavandero Gonzalez Sergio slavander@uchile.cl
Lorca Herrera Eduardo edulorcah@gmail.com
Mc Nab Martín Paúl Andrew paul.mcnab123@gmail.com
Macchiavello Theoduloz Stefano Pietro spmacchi@gmail.com
Manríquez Silva Leopoldo manriquezsilva@gmail.com
Marin Cuevas Patricio pmarinc30@hotmail.com
Marró Ferrada Oscar opmarro@gmail.com
Michea Acevedo Luis luismichea@me.com
Montero Labbe Joaquin jmontero@med.puc.cl
Morgado Alcayaga Patricia patriciamorgadoa@gmail.com
Nuñez Peirano Luis Alejandro luis.nunez.peirano@gmail.com
Ocaranza Geraldino María Paz mocaran@med.puc.cl
Olmos de Aguilera Aedo Romina Arlette romi.olmosdeaguilera@gmail.com
Orriols Winter Miguel morriols1@me.com
Ortega Gonzalez Mauricio mauricio.eortega@gmail.com
Otipka B Norbert norotipka@yahoo.com
Paccot Burnens Mélanie melaniepaccot@gmail.com
Pacheco Duran Alejandro apacheco@hcuch.cl
Passalacqua Rivanera Walter walterpass@hotmail.com
Pescio Sua Sergio kometas@hotmail.com
Plaza de los Reyes Ximena ximeplareyes@yahoo.es
Poblete Badal Hugo hlpobletebad@gmail.com
Prat Martorell Hernán hpratm@hotmail.com
Reyes Arredondo Ignacio Alfredo Ignacio.a2707@gmail.com
Riquelme Retamal Manuel Andrés mriquelme.retamal@gmail.com
Rodríguez Quezada Carlos infosomecar@gmail.com
Rubio Cortón Camila cami.rubio.c@gmail.com
Ruiz Pasten Jeanette jeanetteruizpasten@gmail.com
Salas del Campo Paulina psalasdelc@gmail.com
Sánchez Frayssinet Olga ompsanchez@yahoo.com
Sanhueza Villanueva Ma Eugenia hemofiltracion@gmail.com
Soto Juan Ramón jrsotosilva@icloud.com 
Tagle Vargas Rodrigo rtagle@med.puc.cl
Tenorio Arellano Lidia lila_tenorio@live.cl
Toro Cabrera Luis latoroc@gmail.com
Velarde Aliaga María Victoria vvelarde@bio.puc.cl
Villamil Reina Yanier yvillamil@integramedica.cl
Vío Lagos Carlos cvio@uc.cl