Nombre y Apellido (Dr / Dra)

Correo electrónico

1 Abufhele Bus Alejandro aabufhele@gmail.com
2 Aglony Imbarack Marlene maglony@gmail.com
3 Álamos Galdames César cesaralamosgaldames@gmail.com
4 Amador Carrasco Cristian cristian.amador@uautonoma.cl
5 Araos Salas Patricio patricio.araos@gmail.com
6 Baudrand Biggs René baudrandrene@gmail.com
7 Bolte  Marholz Lillian Elizabeth lbolte3@gmail.com
8 Bourke Sazo Paz Michelle pazbourke@yahoo.com.mx
9 Boric Pellerano Mauricio mboric@bio.puc.cl
10 Borja Rebolledo Hernán herbor50@gmail.com
11 Camacho Vásquez José Miguel jmcv88@hotmail.com
12 Cantariño Pérez René rene.cantarino@gmail.com
13 Calderara Burgos Marcelo marcelo.calderara@ufrontera.cl
14 Cárdenas Cárdenas Felipe Antonio felipecardenasfut@gmail.com
15 Cobos Segarra Jorge Leonardo leocobos@hotmail.com
16 Corbalán Herreros Ramón corbalan@med.puc.cl
17 Díaz Pino Gonzalo gdiazhd@gmail.com
18 Díaz Yarra Héctor hdiazy01@gmail.com
19 Dumas Rossi Eduardo edumasrossi@gmail.com 
20 Escobar F. Ma Cristina moniescobarf@gmail.com
21 Fasce Henry Eduardo efasce@udec.cl
22 Godoy Jorquera Iván iegodoyj@gmail.com
23 Gómez Ordenes Gonzalo Ignacio gonzalo.gomez@uautonoma.cl
24 González Alexis alexis.gonzalez@pucv.cl 
25 Guzmán Meza Adriana Ruth adriana.guzman.meza@gmail.com
26 Jalil Milad Jorge jorgejalil1956@gmail.com
27 Jalil Milad Roberto rjalil@med.puc.cl
28 Lanas Zanetti Fernando lanastomas@gmail.com
29 Lavandero Gonzalez Sergio slavander@uchile.cl
30 Lorca Herrera Eduardo edulorcah@gmail.com
31 Mc Nab Martín Paúl Andrew paul.mcnab123@gmail.com
32 Macchiavello Theoduloz Stefano Pietro spmacchi@gmail.com
33 Manríquez Silva Leopoldo manriquezsilva@gmail.com
34 Marín Cuevas Patricio pmarinc30@hotmail.com
35 Marró Ferrada Oscar opmarro@gmail.com
36 Michea Acevedo Luis luismichea@me.com
37 Montero Labbé Joaquín jmontero@med.puc.cl
38 Morgado Alcayaga Patricia patriciamorgadoa@gmail.com
39 Núñez Peirano Luis Alejandro luis.nunez.peirano@gmail.com
40 Ocaranza Geraldino María Paz mocaran@med.puc.cl
41 Olmos de Aguilera Aedo Romina Arlette romi.olmosdeaguilera@gmail.com
42 Orriols Winter Miguel morriols1@me.com, morriols1@mac.com
43 Ortega González Mauricio mauricio.eortega@gmail.com
44 Otipka B Norbert norotipka@yahoo.com
45 Paccot Burnens Mélanie melaniepaccot@gmail.com
46 Pacheco Durán Alejandro apacheco@hcuch.cl
47 Passalacqua Rivanera Walter walterpass@hotmail.com
48 Pescio Sua Sergio kometas@hotmail.com
49 Plaza de los Reyes Ximena ximeplareyes@yahoo.es
50 Poblete Badal Hugo hlpobletebad@gmail.com
51 Prat Martorell Hernán hpratm@hotmail.com
52 Reyes Arredondo Ignacio Alfredo Ignacio.a2707@gmail.com
53 Riquelme Retamal Manuel Andrés mriquelme.retamal@gmail.com
54 Rodríguez Quezada Carlos infosomecar@gmail.com
55 Rubio Cortón Camila cami.rubio.c@gmail.com
56 Ruíz Pastén Jeanette jeanetteruizpasten@gmail.com
57 Salas del Campo Paulina psalasdelc@gmail.com
58 Sánchez Frayssinet Olga ompsanchez@yahoo.com
59 Sanhueza Villanueva Ma Eugenia hemofiltracion@gmail.com
60 Soto Juan Ramón jrsotosilva@icloud.com
61 Tagle Vargas Rodrigo rtagle@med.puc.cl
62 Tenorio Arellano Lidia lila_tenorio@live.cl
63 Toro Cabrera Luis latoroc@gmail.com
64 Velarde Aliaga María Victoria vvelarde@bio.puc.cl
65 Villamil Reina Yanier yvillamil@integramedica.cl
66 Vío Lagos Carlos cvio@uc.cl