Socio E-mail
Aguirre Julio Hernán  
Aglony Imbarack Marlene maglony@gmail.com
Amador Carrasco Cristian cristian.amador@uautonoma.cl
Badilla Soto Marta m.badilla@mi.cl
Boric Pellerano Mauricio mboric@bio.puc.cl
Borja Rebolledo Hernán herbor50@gmail.com
Botto Oakley Alberto albertobotto@vtr.net
Butorovic Díaz Teresa  
Cantariño Pérez René rene.cantarino@gmail.com
Calderara Burgos Marcelo marcelo.calderara@ufrontera.cl
Castro Santoro René castro.santoro@gmail.com
Cobos Segarra Jorge Leandro leocobos@hotmail.com
Corbalan Herreros Ramón corbalan@med.puc.cl
Cuevas Chavez Gerardo gerardo_and@hotmail.com
Del Campo Reyes Luis Felipe luisfelipe.delcampo@gmail.com
Del Pino Roberto rodepino@gmail.com
Díaz Pino Gonzalo gdiazhd@gmail.com
Díaz Yarra Héctor hdiazy01@gmail.com
Echeverria Frias Carlos  
Escobar F. Ma Cristina moniescobarf@gmail.com
Fasce Henry Eduardo efasce@udec.cl
Fardella Bello Carlos cfardella@med.puc.cl
Godoy Jorquera Iván iegodoyj@gmail.com
González Alexis alexis.gonzalez@pucv.cl 
Herrera Fones Ma Soledad mshf2001@yahoo.es
Hidalgo Rios Carlos  
Hidalgo Villalva Jefferson  
Jalil Milad Jorge jjalil@med.puc.cl
Jalil Milad Roberto rjalil@med.puc.cl
Lanas Zanetti Fernando lanastomas@gmail.com
Lavanderos Gonzalez Sergio slavander@uchile.cl
Lopez S. Gloria glopezstewart@gmail.com
Lorca Herrera Eduardo edulorcah@gmail.com
Manriquez Silva Leopoldo manriquezsilva@gmail.com
Marin Cuevas Patricio pmarinc30@hotmail.com
Marro Ferrada Oscar opmarro@gmail.com
Michea Acevedo Luis luismichea@me.com
Montero Labbe Joaquin jmontero@med.puc.cl
E.M Sra. Morgado Alcayaga Patricia patriciamorgadoa@gmail.com
Nuñez Peirano Luis lanp@vtr.net
Orriols Winter Miguel morriols1@me.com
Otipka B Norbert norotipka@yahoo.com
Pacheco Duran Alejandro apacheco@hcuch.cl
Passalacqua Rivanera Walter walterpass@hotmail.com
Peña Mendez Juan Pedro tazjp@mi.cl
Pescio Sua Sergio kometas@hotmail.com
Plaza de los Reyes Ximena ximeplareyes@yahoo.es
Poblete Badal Hugo hlpobletebad@gmail.com
Prat Martorell Hernán hpratm@hotmail.com
Rodríguez Quezada Carlos infosomecar@gmail.com
EU Sra. Ruiz Pasten Jeanette jeanetteruizpasten@gmail.com,jeanette.ruiz@ugm.cl
Saieh Andonie Carlos csaieh@clinicalascondes.cl
Salas Ibarra Sofia ssalas@gmail.com
Sanchez F Olga ompsanchez@yahoo.com
Sanhueza Villanueva Ma Eugenia hemofiltracion@yahoo.es
Silva Rojas Patricio psilvar@mi.cl
Soto Juan Ramón jrsotosilva@icloud.com
Tagle Vargas Rodrigo rtagle@med.puc.cl
Toro Cabrera Luis latoroc@gmail.com
Velarde Aliaga María Victoria vvelarde@bio.puc.cl
Villamil Reina Yanier yvillamil@integramedica.cl
Vio Lagos Carlos cvio@uc.cl