Socio E-mail
Dr. Alejandro Abufhele aabufhele@gmail.com
Dr. Hernan Borja Rebolledo herbor50@gmail.com
Dr. Mauricio Boric Pellerano mboric@bio.puc.cl
Dr. Marcelo Calderara Burgos mcalderara@ufro.cl
Dr. Leandro Cobos Segarra ñeocobos@hotmail.com
Dr. Ramon Corbalan Herreros corbalan@med.puc.cl
Dr. Gerardo Cuevas Chavez gerardo_and@hotmail.com
Dr. Gonzalo Diaz Pino gdiazhd@gmail.com
Dr. Hector Diaz Yarra hdiazy01@gmail.com
Dra. Maria C Escobar F mescobar@minsal.cl
Dr. Carlos Fardella Bello cfardella@med.puc.cl
Dra. Maria S Herrera Fones mshf2001@yahoo.es 
Dr. Jorge Jalil Milad jjalil@med.puc.cl
Dr. Roberto Jalil Milad rjalil@med.pu.cl
Dr. Fernando Lanas Zanetti flanas@ufro.cl
Dr. Sergio Lavanderos Gonzalez slavander@uchile.cl
Dra. Gloria Lopez S glopezstewart@gmail.com
Dr. Eduardo Lorca herrera elorca@meduchile.cl
Dr. Leopoldo Manriquez Silva lmcardio@entelchile.net
Dr. Patricio M arin Cuevas pmarinc30@hotmail.com
Dr. Oscar Marro Ferrada opmarro@gmail.com 
Dr. Luis Michea Acevedo lmichea@meduchile.cl
Dr. Joaquin Monterpo Labbe jmontero@med.puc.cl
E.M Sra. Patricia Morgado Alcayaga pmorgadoa@gmail.com
Dr. Luis Nuñez Peirano lanp@vtr.net
Dr. Miguel Orriols Wimter morriols1@me.com
Dr. Norbert Otipka B norotipka@yahoo.com
Dr. Alejandro Pacheco Duran apacheco@hcuch.cl
Dr. Walter Passalacqua Rivanera walterpass@hotmail.com
Dr. Sergio Pescio Sua kometas@hotmail.com
Dr. Hernan Prat Martorell hprat@hcuch.cl
Dr. Carlos Rodriguez Quezada infosomecar@gmail.com
Dr. Emilio Roessler Bonzi eloroessler@yahoo.com
Dr. Oscar Roman Alemany oscaromanalemany@hotmail.com
EU Sra. Jeanette Ruiz Paten jruiz@ucinf.cl
Dr. Carlos Saieh andonie csaieh@clinicalascondes.cl
Dra. Sofia Salas Ibarra sofia.salas@udp.cl
Dra. Olga Snchez F OMPSANCHEZ@YAHOO.COM
Dra. Maria E Sanhueza Villanueva hemofiltracion@yahoo.es
Dr. Patricio Silva Rojas psilvar@mi.cl
Dr. Rodrigo Tagle Vargas rtagle@med.puc.cl
Dr. Luis Toro Cabrera latoroc@gmail.com
Dra. Maria Victoria Velarde Aliaga vvelarde@bio.puc.cl
Dr. Carlos Vio Lagos cvio@genes.bio.puc.cl
Dr. Luis Hernán Zárate Méndez lhzarate@ia.cl
Dr. Carlos Hidalgo Rios schidalgo@vtr.net
Dr. Jefferson Hidalgo Villalva
Dr. Eduardo Fasce Henry efasce@udec.cl
Dra. Marta Badilla Soto m.badilla@mi.cl
Dr. Alberto Botto Oakley albertobotto@vtr.net
Dr. Hernán Aguirre Julio hernan.aguirre@centrodialisis.cl
Dr. Cristian Amador Carrasco camador@med.uchile.cl
Dr. Alexis González
Dr. Juan P. Peña Méndez tazjp@mi.cl
Dra. Ximena Plaza de los Reyes nefrolog@redclinicauchile.cl
Dr. Hugo Poblete Badal hpoblete@adsl.tie.cl